Links

Hawk Adventures (our sister company providing outdoor adventure activities) www.hawkadventures.co.uk
Association of Graduate Recruiters www.agr.org.uk
The Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development www.cipd.co.uk
Blade Values www.bladevalues.com
Chartered Management Institute www.managers.org.uk
HR Magazine www.hrmagazine.co.uk
Inspired Leaders Network www.inspiredleaders.com
Institute of Directors www.iod.com
Institute of Leadership & Management www.i-l-m.com
Institute for Outdoor Learning www.outdoor-learning.org
Investors in People www.investorsinpeople.co.uk
Lancaster University Leadership Centre www.lums.lancs.ac.uk/leadership/llc
Leadership & Management Wales www.lmw.org.uk
The Leading Wales Awards www.leadingwalesawards.com
Management Today www.managementtoday.co.uk
The National Institute of Continuing Adult Education www.niace.org.uk
Personnel Today www.personneltoday.com
Training Journal www.trainingjournal.com
Training Zone www.trainingzone.co.uk
University of Exeter Centre for Leadership Studies www.centres.exeter.ac.uk/cls
Wales Management Council www.walesmanagementcouncil.org.uk
Windsor Leadership Trust www.windsorleadershiptrust.co.uk